我們所做的

作為公共圖書館,特納免費圖書館為蘭道夫鎮提供服務,使人們可以免費獲取書籍,有聲讀物,電影和其他材料形式的信息,並提供公共計算機和開放的wi-fi網絡,以便任何人都可以上網。我們對所有人開放,無論其年齡,收入水平,種族,種族,身體能力或公民身份如何,並且免費成為Turner Free Library卡持有人都是免費的。來拜訪我們!

單擊此處以獲取有關獲取借書證的更多信息。

Ki sa NouFè

Antanke yonbibliyotèkpiblik,Turner Free Library,Vil Randolph yolèl bayaksègratis akenfòmasyonnanfòmaliv,liv odyo,fim,baz done travay /rechèch,aklòtkalitemateryèl,aklè kiouvèpounenpòtmoun ka konekte akentènètla。 Epitou,wp jwenn pwogram,免費pou moun tout laj,soti nan lekti istwa ak pwogram atizana,pou rive nan kouenfòmatikak anpillòtankò。 Nououvèpou tout moun,kèlkeswalaj yo,nivo revni yo,ras yo,gwoup etnik yo,kapasite fizik yo,oubyen stati yo antanke sitwayen,epi pa genfrèw ap peye pou w jwenn yon kat manm Turner Free Library a。 Vin vizite nou!

Lo que hacemos

Como bibliotecapública,特納免費圖書館選拔了Randolph al brindar acceso gratuito圖書館,並提供了形式資料,音頻資料,películas,基礎知識,信息資料,研究成果-fi abierta para que cualquiera pueda conectarse。您可以在Lasededs上的無所事事的軟件,手冊的軟件,軟件和其他軟件的軟件中獲得幫助。 Estadors abiertos a todos,sinimportar la edad,el nivel de ingresos,la raza,el origenétnico,capacidadfísicao el estado deciudadanía和no hayningún貨物轉換為名義上的la Tarjeta de la Biblioteca Turner。 ¡通過visitarnos!

Chôngtôilàmgì

Làmộtthưviệncôngcộng,Turner Free LibraryphụcvụThịtrấnRandolph,chophéptruycậpthôtinmiễnphídướidạngdángsách,sáchnói,phim,cởsêcàcênêliuuviữc cấpmáytínhcôngcộngvàmạngwi-fimởim.ingườicóthểtrựctuyến。 Bạncũngsẽtìmthấycácchươngtrìnhmiễnphíchomọilứatuổi,từthờigiankểtruyệnđếchươngtrìnhthủcôngđếnlp phọccáátínhvànhiều。 Chúngtôimởcửachotấtcảmọingười,bấtkểtuổitác,mứcthunhập,chủngtộc,dântộc,khảnăngth Freeặerặt n FreeạFree Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Hãyđếnvớichúngtôi!

Interior picture of the Turner Free Library in Randolph, Massachusetts, showing the bookshelves on the lirbary's main floor

特納免費圖書館的內部

我們的使命宣言

蘭道夫的特納免費圖書館的使命是通過提供專業人員,先進技術,優質材料,程序和服務的訪問權限,來滿足蘭道夫社區各個成員的信息,教育,文化和娛樂需求。圖書館旨在鼓勵閱讀和使用技術來終身學習和豐富社區生活。

Deklarasyon sou Misyon Nou


塞米森·特納免費圖書館坎南·倫道夫·拉普爾·伊迪·康布·貝茲溫·托恩·蒙·基南·科米諾特·蘭道夫·拉根尼恩空手道,pwogram,aksèvis。
Bibliyotèklafèefòpou l ankouraje mounfèlekti e itilize teknoloji pou yo ka aprann e anrichi lavi yo nan kominote an pandan tot lavi yo。

米西翁

蘭道夫的特納免費圖書館在信息,教育,文化和娛樂方面都得到了蘭多夫人的認可,而蘭多夫·布林達人社區的個人專業,技術,點菜,節目製作等都應運而生。啦啦
永久性和永久性民意調查書目。

桑普(Thôngứihpsứmệnh)

SứmệnhcủaTurner Free LibraryởRandolphlàphụcvụnhucầuthôngtin,giáodục,vănhóavàgiảitrícủatấnônchunchunchunchunchunếnếnếnếnế ,tàiliệu,chươngtrìnhvàdịchvụchấtlượng。 viưntìmkiễm,khuyếnkhíchđọcsáchvàsửdụngcôngnghệđểhọctậpsuđờtđờivàlàmàphongphúthúmcuộcsốngtrongcộngđồng。

我們的願景聲明

倫道夫的特納免費圖書館的願景是在圖書館的牆壁內以及以數字方式為倫道夫的眾多居民提供安全,可訪問,包容和公平的空間。

Deklarasyon sou Plan Nou

Se plan Turner Free Library位於蘭道夫·拉普爾·克雷耶(Kande Randolph la pou l kreye)和espas處
aksepte tout kalite moun,e ki san patipri,ni anndanbibliyotèkla,ni yon fason dijital,pou tout abitan Randolph yo。

想像

蘭道夫的西班牙語特納免費圖書館,可訪問的,包括蘭道夫居民的數字圖書館,拉脫維亞國立圖書館和公共圖書館等。

Thôngđiệptầmnhìn

TầmnhìncủaTurner Free LibraryởRandolphlàcungcấpkhônggian antoàn,dễtiếpcận,hòanhậpvàcộngbằngcảbêntrongcácbứctườngcủaưưphệệưện v

我們的歷史

特納免費圖書館由特納家族在1874年的慷慨捐助下建立。蘭道夫是馬薩諸塞州最早擁有公共圖書館的城鎮之一。原始結構是位於克勞福德廣場(Crawford Square)倫道夫(Randolph)中心的一幢凝重的花崗岩建築。 1962年12月6日,一場大火燒毀了這座宏偉的建築物。該建築物及其所含物品被徹底拆除。出於對公共圖書館服務的驚人而無私的奉獻,當天就從隔壁的公理會藉來的六本書中恢復了業務。隨著消防員繼續制服大火,“新”圖書館開放了。一段時間以來,圖書館是從旅行車上開出來的,旅行車上有一個標有“ Turner Free Library”的標牌,並由志願者在鎮上開車。圖書館在特納捐贈的原始土地上重建,並於1966年9月6日開放。對公眾的服務被認為非常重要,因此在家具交付之前就已開放。

如今,特納免費圖書館是舊殖民地圖書館網絡的成員,該網絡由28個共享資料和服務的圖書館組成。我們為所有人開放的兒童,青少年,成人和老年人提供各種免費活動。在特納免費圖書館,您可以找到大約67,000本書,電影,有聲讀物,視頻遊戲和可以帶回家的技術

What We Do

As a public library, the Turner Free Library serves the Town of Randolph by providing free access to information in the form of books, audiobooks, movies, and other materials as well as offering public computers and an open wi-fi network so that anyone can get online. We are open to everyone, regardless of age, income level, race, ethnicity, physical ability, or citizenship status and there is no charge to become a Turner Free Library card holder. Come visit us!

Click here for more information on getting a library card.

Our Mission Statement

It is the mission of the Turner Free Library in Randolph to serve the informational, educational, cultural, and recreational needs of all the members of the diverse Randolph community by providing access to professional staff, cutting edge technology, quality materials, programs, and services. The Library seeks to encourage reading and the use of technology for life-long learning and enrichment of life in the community. 

Our Vision Statement

It is the vision of the Turner Free Library in Randolph to provide a safe, accessible, inclusive, and equitable space both within the walls of the library and digitally to Randolph's many diverse residents.

Our History

The Turner Free Library was founded through a generous donation by the Turner Family in 1874.  Randolph was one of the first towns in Massachusetts to have a public library.  The original structure was a dignified granite building located in the heart of Randolph in Crawford Square.  A fire claimed this majestic building on December 6, 1962.  The building and its contents were utterly demolished.  In an astonishing and selfless act of devotion to public library service, business was resumed that very day with six books in a space on loan from the Congregational Church next door.  The “new” library opened as the firefighters were continuing to subdue the blaze.  For a time the library operated out of a station wagon with a sign on top which read “Turner Free Library,” and was driven around town by volunteers. The library was rebuilt on the original land donated by the Turners, and opened on September 6, 1966.  Service to the public was deemed so important that they opened before the furniture was delivered.

Today, the Turner Free Library is a member of the Old Colony Library Network, a cooperative of 28 libraries that share materials and services. We offer a wide range of free events for children, teens, adults, and seniors that are open to all. At the Turner Free Library, you will find around 67,000 books, movies, audiobooks, video games, and technology you can bring home.

 
 
 
 

Turner Free Library

Special Hours:

Mon-Thur: 11am-7pm

Fri-Sat: 11am - 3pm

Closings