top of page

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees are an essential part of the TFL team! As public library Trustees, the Board establishes library policies and acts as the agents of public trust in governing the library. The Trustees of the Turner Free Library meet the first Tuesday of the month at 5:30 pm, unless otherwise noted. All meetings are posted on the Library's online calendar, at Town Hall, and on the Town of Randolph website. Board of Trustee meeting bylaws, agendas, and minutes are available online.

If you are a Randolph resident interested in serving on the Board of Trustees, please send a letter of interest to Sharon Parrington Wright, Library Director, at

Our Trustees

President: Kevin Donovan

Vice President: Doug Albert

Treasurer: Anne Barkhouse

Secretary: Patricia Schneider

Erlin Bah

Shaquanna Brown

Julie-Ann Bentley

Steadman Graves

Sunder Iyer

Anne Lustwerk
Meredith Moran

Peg Nonez

Town Councilors

Natacha Clerger and Richard Brewer

Trustee Emeritus: Judith Jones

Library Director: Sharon Parrington Wright

Director of Library, Recreation, and Community Programs: Elizabeth LaRosee

Town Manager: Brian Howard

bottom of page